Management of Medical and Health Services

Read More

Training course on infection prevention and management Medical waste

Training course on infection prevention and management Medical waste  raining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectio

Read More
Read More

Department course in health facilities and institutions

Training course on infection prevention and management Medical waste  raining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectio

Read More
Read More

Hospital Management and Health Institutions Course

Training course on infection prevention and management Medical waste  raining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectio

Read More
Read More

The course of health requirements for establishments related to public health

Training course on infection prevention and management Medical waste  raining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectio

Read More
Read More

Course of safety in the work of projects

Training course on infection prevention and management Medical waste  raining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectio

Read More
Read More

Anti - infection in health facilities

Training course on infection prevention and management Medical waste  raining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectio

Read More
Read More

Course of accuracy and quality of medical laboratory results

Training course on infection prevention and management Medical waste  raining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectio

Read More
Read More

Supervisory skills development course for doctors

Training course on infection prevention and management Medical waste  raining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectio

Read More
Read More

The course of health insurance procedures and how to deal with them

Training course on infection prevention and management Medical waste  raining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectio

Read More
Read More

Food Safety Management Course

Training course on infection prevention and management Medical waste  raining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectio

Read More
Read More

Quality Assurance Course in Hospitals

Training course on infection prevention and management Medical waste  raining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectio

Read More
Read More

Course Specification for Health and Health Management System Professional according to standards

Training course on infection prevention and management Medical waste  raining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectio

Read More
Read More

Training course on infection prevention and management Medical waste

Training course on infection prevention and management Medical waste  raining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectio

Read More
Read More

Course (ACCESS) skills in designing rules Medical data for hospitals

Training course on infection prevention and management Medical waste  raining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectio

Read More
Read More

Course of risk protection measures in laboratories and laboratories Chemical

Training course on infection prevention and management Medical waste  raining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectio

Read More
Read More

Methods of cleaning and disinfection

Training course on infection prevention and management Medical waste  raining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectioraining course on infectio

Read More
Go Back

إدارة الخدمات الطبية والصحية

قراءة المزيد

دورة اختصاصي التدريب علي الوقاية من العدوي وادارة النفايات الطبية

مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشرية

قراءة المزيد
قراءة المزيد

دورة ادارة الاقسام في المرافق والمؤسسات الصحية

مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشرية

قراءة المزيد
قراءة المزيد

دورة ادارة المستشفيات والمؤسسات الصحية

مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشرية

قراءة المزيد
قراءة المزيد

دورة الاشتراطات الصحية للمنشات ذات العلاقة بالصحة العامة

مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشرية

قراءة المزيد
قراءة المزيد

دورة اسس السلامة في اعمال المشروعات

مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشرية

قراءة المزيد
قراءة المزيد

مكافحة العدوي في المنشئات الصحية

مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشرية

قراءة المزيد
قراءة المزيد

دورة دقة وجودة النتائج المعملية الطبية

مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشرية

قراءة المزيد
قراءة المزيد

دورة تنمية المهارات الاشرافية للاطباء

مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشرية

قراءة المزيد
قراءة المزيد

دورة اجراءات التامين الصحي وكيفية التعامل معها

مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشرية

قراءة المزيد
قراءة المزيد

دورة ادارة سلامة الغذاء

مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشرية

قراءة المزيد
قراءة المزيد

دورة نظام ضمان الجودة في المستشفيات

مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشرية

قراءة المزيد
قراءة المزيد

دورة الادارة المتكاملة للمستشفيات والمؤسسات الطبية

مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشرية

قراءة المزيد
قراءة المزيد

دورة المواصفات القياسية لنظام ادارة الس المة والصحة المهنية وفقا للمعايير

مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشرية

قراءة المزيد
قراءة المزيد

دورة مهارات استخدام برنامج (ACCESS) في تصميم قواعد بيانات طبية للمستشفيات

مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشرية

قراءة المزيد
قراءة المزيد

دورة مقاييس الحماية من المخاطر في المختبرات والمعامل الكيميائية

مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشرية

قراءة المزيد
قراءة المزيد

دورة الاساليب المتبعة للنظافة والتطهير

مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشريةمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للموارد البشرية قياس جودة الأداء للموارد البشرية

قراءة المزيد
العودة للدورات التدريبية